Blog

Write And Day

I certainly have a tendency of stumbling across great treasures when scrolling around the internet looking for bloggy inspiration (and it seems you do too considering you are here…eh? eh?… Sorry). And not to exaggerate but what I am about to reveal to you is possibly the best website ever created in the history of “www.” You might have already guessed it if you picked up on the quote as the title of this post, but if you didn’t, and are still a bit confused wondering who on Earth Max is, then I will spill the beans. It is none other than…(insert drumroll)…the Jim Carrey Official Website.

Image

Now you might be thinking, come on Write and Day you can surely do better than that. But believe me when I say, you are in for the ride of your life.

From the Grinch toasters, to singing snails and dancing moose, clicking…

View original post 149 more words

